• Lodging
  • Tickets
Plan Your Vacation
Plan Your Vacation

Music in the Mountains presents: Through the Looking Glass

Guillermo Figueroa, conductor

Narek Hakhnazaryan, cello

ADAMS: The Chairman Dances

TCHAIKOVSKY: Variations on a Rococo Theme, Op. 60 Narek Hakhnazaryan, cello

R. STRAUSS: Le bourgeois gentilhomme, Suite, Op. 60

For details and to purchase tickets visit: http://www.musicinthemountains.com.

A free pre-concert lecture will take place from 6 – 6:45pm at the Durango Mountain Institute.